Diocese of Joliet

Home » Christian Life » Council of Catholic Women » Council of Catholic Women - Home » Deanery of West DuPage

Council of Catholic Women

Council of Catholic Women - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
Commissions
Forms and Resources for Affiliates
FAQs
Why We Do It
Deanery of East DuPage-South DuPage
Deanery of West DuPage
Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall
Deanery of South Will/Grundy
Deanery of Kankakee
Deanery of Ford/Iroquois
Bylaws
Resolutions
2016-18 JDCCW Board
JDCCW Calendar
Diocese of Joliet Calendar of Events
Diocesan Biennial Convention
 

Welcome to Our Website!  Our 2018 Women Of the Year are listed below.  This year, instead of a Fall coffee, we had a Summer Service Project meeting on Saturday, July 25, where we packed Boxes of Joy. SAVE THE DATE for our Spring Institute on May 9, 2019 at St. Isidore, Bloomingdale! Details and a flyer will be available; in the meantime, for further information, contact Deanery President, Lorraine Schuller at laschuller626@gmail.com  

2018 Women Of the Year

Corpus Christi, Carol Stream Karen Mahrenholz ... St. John the Baptist, Winfield Fran Hartigan
St. Irene, Warrenville Pat Kemp St. Matthew, Glendale Heights Sue Metty
St. Isidore, Bloomingdale Corinne DuBois St. Petronille, Glen Ellyn Tanya Singh

St. James the Apostle, Glen Ellyn

Carrie Budisch St. Scholastica, Woodridge Marlene Clark
2018-2020 Deanery Board
Spiritual Advisor Fr. Jim Antiporek games4james47@yahoo.com
President Lorraine Schuller

alfredschuller@gmail.com

Vice President Dana Wolze

dana@wolze.com


Secretary

 

Treasurer Debbie Gregorash

gregorash@comcast.net

S P I R I T U A L I T Y
Church Valerie Calvente vcalvente@me.com
Legislation

S E R V I C E



L E A D E R S H I P
Leadership Deb Drager

dragerworks@att.net

Special Events Cathy Salata richandcathys@comcast.net

Advisor

Arlene Kelly dawn5753@gmail.com
Advisor Teri Lindeman

terilindeman@yahoo.com

 
Parish CCWs
Bloomingdale St. Isidore Valerie Calvente
vcalvente@me.com
Carol Stream Corpus Christi Lynn Beierman mlbier@comcast.net
St. Luke

Maryellen Bilek

Kathleen Brown

Mikki Francione

mrbsjb@sbcglobal.net

kbccw2016@aol.com

plf625@att.net

Glen Ellyn St. James the Apostle Deb Drager dragerworks@aol.com

St. Petronille

Marie Desautels

Kristen Dowd

novaramar@yahoo.com

kristendowd@hotmail.com

Glendale Heights St. Matthew

Andrea Closs

Sandra Davis

Mary Ellen Kelly

Roselle St. Walter Lucy Tierno jltierno@comcast.net
Warrenville St. Irene Sue Gosewehr suegosewehr@gmail.com
Winfield St. John the Baptist Sheila Hornyak ssh921@sbcglobal.net
Woodridge St. Scholastica Kathy Nartnick
e-contact Mary Glas mkglas@sbcglobal.net