Diocese of Joliet

Home » Pastoral Concerns » Council of Catholic Women » Council of Catholic Women - Home » Deanery of West DuPage

Council of Catholic Women

2016-18 JDCCW Board
JDCCW Calendar
Council of Catholic Women - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
Commissions
Forms and Resources for Affiliates
FAQs
Why We Do It
Deanery of East DuPage-South DuPage
Deanery of West DuPage
Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall
Deanery of South Will/Grundy
Deanery of Kankakee
Deanery of Ford/Iroquois
Bylaws
Resolutions
Diocese of Joliet Calendar of Events
Diocesan Biennial Convention
 

Our 2017 Women Of the Year should replace one below soon.  Our Fall Coffee was Thursday, September 19, at St. John the Baptist, Winfield. Our Spring Institute date is still to be determined; details later.  

 Names as printed in the 2016 WOY Program book:

Letty Dino, Corpus Christi, 
Diane Lichtenberg, St. Irene
Sharon Zappa. St. Isidore
Peggyann Pyle, St. James the Apostle
Cecily Langellier, St. John the Baptist
Andrea Closs, St. Matthew
Cathy Kuczynski, St. Petronille
Kathleen Gulley, St. Scholastica

 

2016-18 Deanery Board
Spiritual Advisor Fr. Jim Antiporek games4james47@yahoo.com
President Lorraine Schuller

alfredschuller@gmail.com

Vice President Dana Wolze

dana@wolze.com

aecloss@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Arlene Kelly

dawn5753@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

S P I R I T U A L I T Y
Church Bernie Dooley 7yelood@gmail.com
Respect Life/Legislation Carol Wright dcwright@flash.net
S E R V I C E
International

L E A D E R S H I P
Leadership Deb Drager

dragerworks@att.net

Organization Arlene Kelly

dawn5753@gmail.com

Special Events Cathy Salata richandcathys@comcast.net
Advisor Teri Lindeman

terilindeman@yahoo.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Technology

Patti Gilmeister pgillmeister@att.net
Parish CCWs
Bloomingdale St. Isidore Valerie Calvente
vcalvente@me.com
Carol Stream Corpus Christi Karen Mahrenholz  rkmnetbiz@sbcglobal.net 
St. Luke Fran Capezio fjcapezio107@gmail.com
Glen Ellyn St. James the Apostle Deb Drager dragerworks@aol.com
St. Petronille Christy Deegan christydeegan@ymail.com
Marie Desautels novaramar@yahoo.com
Glendale Heights St. Matthew Joan Morris
Roselle St. Walter Lucy Tierno jltierno@comcast.net
Warrenville St. Irene Sue Gosewehr suegosewehr@gmail.com
Winfield St. John the Baptist Sheila Hornyak ssh921@sbcglobal.net
Woodridge St. Scholastica Kathy Nartnick
Mary Glas mkglas@sbcglobal.net