Diocese of Joliet

Home » Pastoral Concerns » Council of Catholic Women » Council of Catholic Women - Home » Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall

Council of Catholic Women

2016-18 JDCCW Board
JDCCW Calendar
Council of Catholic Women - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
Forms and Resources for Affiliates
Why We Do It
Deanery of East DuPage-South DuPage
Deanery of West DuPage
Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall
Deanery of South Will/Grundy
Deanery of Kankakee
Deanery of Ford/Iroquois
Diocese of Joliet Calendar of Events
Diocesan Biennial Convention

Welcome to the Joliet-North Will/Kendall Deanery Web Page! and our 2016 WOY          Our February Fall Frolic was on SA 2/25 at Al's Steak House in Joliet.  Our Spring Institute is scheduled for Wednesday, May 17; find your invitation here.  For further information on either, please contact Joyce Proudian at yumyumcake@comcast.net

Names from the 2016 WOY Program Booklet:

Kathy Delrose, Cathedral of St. Raymond
Nancy Futterer, Church of St. Anthony
Linda (Sovich) Dyke, Church of St. Anthony
Margaret Lee, Sacred Heart
Janet Russ, St. Ambrose
Fran Mildiced, St. Andrew the Apostle
Donna Wlodarski, St. Anne
Mary Paggno, St. Dennis
Becky Nicpon, St. Dominic/St. Francis
Rose Sontag, St. Joseph
Mary Workman, St. Jude
Sue Kramer, St. Mary
Maggie Redman, St. Mary Immaculate
Nancy Bannon, St. Patrick
2016-18 Deanery Board 
Spiritual Advisor Rev. John Doyle
President Joyce Proudian  yumyumcake@comcast.net  
Vice President Linda Dyke lindee572@yahoo.com
Secretary Alicia Tocwicz churchlady0710@yahoo.com
Treasurer Marian Schellii r-schelli@sbcgobal.net
Spirituality Melba Keith mj-keith@att.net
Service Donna Doran ddoran3316@att.net
Past President Susan Fronek susanmef@aol.com
2016-17 Parish CCWs and contacts
Bolingbrook St. Dominic/St. Francis

Jan Wallace

Sue Gugliemi



Crest Hill St. Ambrose Marguerite Pirritano
St. Anne Andrea Salas


Homer Glen St. Bernard Pat Serafini

Our Mother of Good Counsel Phyliss Flieger
Joliet Cathedral of St. Raymond Heather Offerman jfdheather1206@yahoo.com
Sacred Heart Liz Franklin lizrechd@yahoo.com
St. Anthony Rose Prieboy roseandlenprieboy@sbcglobal.net
St. Jude Melba Keith mj-keith@att.net
St. Patrick Silvia Sarver silviasarver@yahoo.com
Lockport St. Dennis Susan Balicki suzabell53@aol.com
Rockdale St. Joseph Felice Sivitskis fsivitskis@sbcglobal.net
Romeoville St. Andrew Sheryl Payne sherlypyn@yahoo.com
Plainfield St. Mary Immaculate Maggie Redman maken18@att.net
Plano St. Mary Mary Ann Benson bson24@att.net