Diocese of Joliet

Home » Christian Life » Council of Catholic Women » Council of Catholic Women - Home » Deanery of South Will/Grundy

Council of Catholic Women

Council of Catholic Women - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
Commissions
Forms and Resources for Affiliates
FAQs
Why We Do It
Deanery of East DuPage-South DuPage
Deanery of West DuPage
Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall
Deanery of South Will/Grundy
Deanery of Kankakee
Deanery of Ford/Iroquois
Bylaws
Resolutions
2016-18 JDCCW Board
JDCCW Calendar
Diocese of Joliet Calendar of Events
Diocesan Biennial Convention
 

Welcome to South Will/Grundy Deanery! All are invited to our Fall Coffee: ImmaculatConception School, St. Angela's Room, Door #3 505 N St. Morris, Illinois.  $5 entry fee; RSVP by November 7th    For further information, contact Dorothy Nyhoff at dorothy963@aol.com

Also remember the St. Jude CCW Harvestf Luncheon/Craft Fair Thursday, October 25th 10am to 1pm  $10 person (children under 5 FREE).  Advance tickets only; at the Parish Office.

2018 Women Of the Year

Immaculate Conception, Morris Jeanne Talarico ... St. Mary, Minooka Jeanne Rapp
St. Ann, Channahon Juli DeCraene St. Mary, Mokena Andrea Jensen
St. Anthony, Frankfort Sr. Maria Brizuela, OSF St. Patrick, Wilton Center Grace Niemiec
St. Jude, New Lenox Pat Hammer St. Paul the Apostle, Peotone Jan Leffelman
St. Liborius, Steger Rosemary Mazur St. Rose of Lima, Wilmington Connie Bragiel
2018-20 Deanery Board
Spiritual Advisor Rev. John Sponder frjohn@stanthonyfrankfort.com
President Dorothy Nyhoff dorothy963@aol.com
Vice President Lucille Gibbs
lucillemgibbs@gmail.com
Secretary Doris Boehm
wdboem@@att.net
Treasurer Mary Lou Cooper cooper1412@outlook.com
 Advisor
Linda Ruhl lindajoy47@aol.com
2016-17 Parish CCW Presidents
Braidwood Immaculate Conception Sue Kelleher; ask Deanery President: dorothy963@aol.com
Channahan St. Ann Betsy Devier erdevier5@gmail.com
Frankfort St. Anthony Nancy Antonini nantonini@ameritech.net
Manhattan St. Patrick/Wilton Center

Cathy Engler

Carmen Kinsella

pcengler@yahoo.com

carmenakinsella@gmail.com

Minooka St. Mary Amy Odell stmary3@sbcglobal.net
Mokena St. Mary Marth Fahey stmsaymokenaccw@gmail.com
Morris Immaculate Conception Bev Connon bbconnon@gmail.com
New Lenox St. Jude Madonna Holloway meholloway_2@hotmail.com
Peotone St. Paul the Apostle Maura Culver mcculver@sbcglobal.net
Steger St. Liborius Jean T. Chaney chanej62@aol.com
Wilmington St. Rose of Lima Laura Rusiniak
sandlrusiniak@gmail.com