Diocese of Joliet

Home » Pastoral Concerns » Council of Catholic Women » Council of Catholic Women - Home » Deanery of South Will/Grundy

Council of Catholic Women

Council of Catholic Women - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
Forms and Resources for Affiliates
Why We Do It
Deanery of East DuPage-South DuPage
Deanery of West DuPage
Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall
Deanery of South Will/Grundy
Deanery of Kankakee
Deanery of Ford/Iroquois
2016-18 JDCCW Board
JDCCW Calendar
Diocese of Joliet Calendar of Events
Diocesan Biennial Convention

Welcome to South Will/Grundy Deanery! Our Fall Coffee was Saturday, 11/4; 10am at St. Anthony's in Frankfort; Fr. Sponder,  gave a talk on "Women in the Bible".    Our Spring Institute will be Monday, April 30, 2018, 6pm, at St. Mary's in Minooka.  For further information, contact Linda Ruhl at lindajoy47@aol.com

2016-18 Deanery Board
Spiritual Advisor Rev. John Lovitsch frjohn@stmarymokena.org
President Linda Ruhl lindajoy47@aol.com
Vice President Dorothy Nyhoff dorothy963@aol.com
Secretary Jean Chaney chane62@aol.com
Treasurer Mary Lou Cooper cooper1412@outlook.com
 Spirituality Dorothy Nyhoff dorothy963@aol.com
 Service Linda Ruhl lindajoy47@aol.com
2016-17 Parish CCW Presidents
Braidwood Immaculate Conception Sue Kelleher 815-458-3562
Channahan St. Ann Mary Kay Robbins mrobbinsil@comcast.net
Frankfort St. Anthony Nancy Antonini nantonini@ameritech.net
Manhattan St. Patrick/Wilton Center Carmin Kinsella carminkinsella@gmail.com
Minooka St. Mary Peg Furto askpifurto@yahoo.com
Mokena St. Mary Andrea Jensen artworks252@yahoo.com
Morris Immaculate Conception Lucille Gibbs lucillemgibbs@gmail.com
New Lenox St. Jude Sue Ann Bement sueannbement@aol.com
Peotone St. Paul the Apostle Maura Culver mcculver@sbcglobal.net
Steger St. Liborius Jean T. Chaney chanej62@aol.com
Wilmington St. Rose of Lima Laura Rusiniak