Diocese of Joliet

Home » Pastoral Concerns » Council of Catholic Women » Council of Catholic Women - Home » Deanery of Ford/Iroquois

Council of Catholic Women

Council of Catholic Women - Home
Who We Are
What We Do
Forms and Resources for Affiliates
Why We Do It
Deanery of East DuPage-South DuPage
Deanery of West DuPage
Deanery of Joliet-North Will/Kendall
Deanery of South Will/Grundy
Deanery of Kankakee
Deanery of Ford/Iroquois
2016-18 JDCCW Board
JDCCW Calendar
Diocese of Joliet Calendar of Events
Diocesan Biennial Convention

Welcome to our Website! and Welcome  Our 2017 WOY should replace the blow soon; scroll down for a list of our Deanery board, and our Deanery CCWs, and their contacts.  Our Fall Coffee was held on September 23, at St. Joseph, Crescent Hill with a Mass from our new Spiritual Advisor, and a program from Mary Quinn on "Mindfulness and Appreciation".   

All are cordially invited to our Spring Institute: Thursday morning, June 7, 2018, at St. Mary's, Beaverville.  For further information, please contact Margaret Ochs at mgochs@yahoo.com

Parish Councils of Catholic Women  Scroll down for our Deanery Officers

Town Parish President e-mail
Ashkum Assumption Angela Rathburn rathburnac@gmail.com 
Beaverville St. Mary Carol Lareau carol_and_marty@hotmail.com
Chebanse Sts Mary & Joseph Mary Stark marystark1153@yahoo.com
Clifton St. Peter Carri Gray dcmhf@comcast.net
Crescent City St. Joseph Pam Fink finknfink@sbcglobal.net
Gilman Immaculate Conception Maureen St. Peter mstp05@sbcglobal.net
Loda St, Joseph Mission Robin Reinhart reinmom@hotmail.com
Martinton St. Martin Michelle Webster snobud09@gmail.com
Paxton St. Mary Kay Barnes kathleen_mccabe@conexxus.com
Piper City St. Peter Ella Wilkey antb8@maxwire.net
Watseka St. Edmund Diane Buswell buswell4@yahoo.net

2016-2018 Deanery Officers

President Margaret Ochs mgohs@yahoo.com
Vice President Kay McCabe kathleen_mccabe@conxxus.com
Secretary Mary Jane LaFond mjlafond42@gmail.com
Treasurer Tracy Kelch jimtracy44@hotmail.com