Diocese of Joliet

Home » Clergy & Religious » Meet Our Staff

Clergy & Religious

Clergy & Religious Secretariat - Home
Vicar for Priests
Life & Ongoing Formation of Clergy
Joliet Priests
Delegate for Religious
Calendar of Events
Religious Change of Residence/Ministry Form
Office for the Diaconate
Vocation Office
Totus Tuus
Meet Our Staff
 

REVEREND BURKE MASTERS - Secretary for Clergy & Religious Curia
Vocation Director
815.221.6171
vocations@dioceseojfoliet.org

Lisa Shannon
Vocations Program Coordinator
Totus Tuus

815. 221.6141
lshannon@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Tamara Brongiel
Administrative Assistant to
Rev. Burke Masters
815.221.6171
tbrongiel@dioceseofjoliet.org

 


MOST REVEREND JOSEPH M. SIEGEL
Auxiliary Bishop
Vicar General
Life & Ongoing Formation of Clergy
815.221.6100

Mrs. Nora Labanauskas
Administrative Assistant to
Most Rev. Joseph M. Siegel  
815.221.6184
noral@dioceseofjoliet.org

 

 

VERY REVEREND WILLIAM G. DEWAN
Vicar for Priests  
815.221.6100
wdewan@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Tamara Brongiel
Administrative Assistant to 
Very Rev. William G. Dewan
815.221.6171
tbrongiel@dioceseofjoliet.org

 


SISTER JUDITH DAVIES, OSF
Delegate for Religious
815.221.6118
delegateforreligious@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Maria Turone
Administrative Assistant to
Sr. Judith Davies
815.221.6118
mturone@dioceseofjoliet.org

 

DEACON JOHN FREUND
Office for the Diaconate Director
815.221.6174
jfreund@dioceseofjoliet.org

DEACON DOMINIC CERRATO
Office for the Diaconate Director of Formation
815.221.6174
dcerrato@dioceseofjoliet.org 

DEACON BART FEDERICI
Office for the Diaconate Associate Director
815.221.6174
bfederici@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Bobbi Honiotes
Administrative Assistant to
Deacon John Freund
Deacon Dominic Cerrato &

Deacon Bart Federici
815.221.6174
bhoniotes@dioceseofjoliet.org