Diocese of Joliet

Home » Christian Formation » Catholic Schools Office » Catholic Schools Home » - School Office Staff

Catholic Schools Office

Catholic Schools Home
- Why Catholic Education
- Mission Statement & History
- Catholic School Curriculum
- Protecting Children
- Joliet Diocesan Board of Education
- Annual Reports
- Informational Links
- School Office Staff
- Coronavirus - COVID-19 Information
- At Home Learning
- Re-Opening Our Schools for the 2020-21 Academic Year
- Contact Us
- Video Library
- News
Our Schools
- Early Education
- Elementary Schools
- High Schools
- Colleges
Employment
Catholic Education Foundation Scholarships
Illinois Tax Credit Scholarship
Transfer Tuition Grant
Photo Gallery
 

Catholic Schools Office Staff

There are a several dedicated people working for the Catholic Schools Office who ensure that all the children and young people of the Diocese have an excellent Catholic education available to them. They are responsible for developing and maintaining the curriculum that sets our students apart from the rest. Find staff names below and check back soon for their biographies!

Dr. Michael Boyle, Superintendent - mboyle@dioceseofjoliet.org

Michael Boyle Radio Interview

Madonna Turner, Assistant Superintendent Accreditation and Planning - mturner@dioceseofjoliet.org

Dr. Colleen Transier, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Assessment - ctransier@dioceseofjoliet.org 

Mary Ann Draudt, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Technology Integration - madraudt@dioceseofjoliet.org

Karen Udell, Assistant Superintendent Leadership & Personnel - kudell@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mercy Robb, Director of Catholic School Marketing & Enrollment Management - mrobb@dioceseofjoliet.org

Geralyn Kuban, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - gkuban@dioceseofjoliet.org

Cathy Cushing, Administrative Assistant - ccushing@dioceseofjoliet.org

Lee Ryan, Staff Secretary - lryan@dioceseofjoliet.org

 
 
Catholic Education Foundation

Jennifer Georgis, Executive Director - jgeorgis@dioceseofjoliet.org

Shirley Roberson, Program Coordinator - sroberson@dioceseofjoliet.org