Diocese of Joliet

Home » Evangelization & Catechesis » Catholic Schools Office » Catholic Schools Home » - School Office Staff

Catholic Schools Office

Our Schools
- Early Education
- Elementary Schools
- High Schools
- Colleges
- School Accreditation Process
- All-School Tech Plan
Catholic Schools Home
- Welcome Message
- Why Catholic Education
- Mission Statement & History
- School Office Staff
- Protecting Children
- Joliet Diocesan Board of Education
- Informational Links
- Online Store
- Fr. Belmonte's Page
- Annual Reports
Employment
Event Registrations
CEF Scholarship Information
Staff Resources
For School Staff
For Principals
For Marketing Liaison
Photo Gallery
Calendar of Events
 

Catholic Schools Office Staff

There are a several dedicated people working for the Catholic Schools Office who ensure that all the children and young people of the Diocese have an excellent Catholic education available to them. They are responsible for developing and maintaining the curriculum that sets our students apart from the rest. Find staff names below and check back soon for their biographies!

Fr. John Belmonte, S.J., Ph.D., Superintendent - jbelmonte@dioceseofjoliet.org

Madonna Turner, Assistant Superintendent Accreditation and Planning- mturner@dioceseofjoliet.org

Karen Udell , Assistant Superintendent Personnel and Leadership - kudell@dioceseofjoliet.org

Anne-Marie Cronin, Director of Marketing and Enrollment Management - acronin@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mary Ann Draudt, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum, Assessment, and Technology - madraudt@dioceseofjoliet.org

Geralyn Kuban, Superintendent's Secretary - gkuban@dioceseofjoliet.org

Terese Mirabelli, CSO Secretary - tmirabelli@dioceseofjoliet.org

Lee Ryan, Staff Secretary - lryan@dioceseofjoliet.org

 
 
Catholic Education Foundation

Joseph Langenderfer, Executive Director - jlangenderfer@dioceseofjoliet.org

Annette Morrison, Program Coordinator - amorrison@dioceseofjoliet.org

Jennifer Georgis, Director of Major Gifts - jgeorgis@dioceseofjoliet.org