Diocese of Joliet

Home » Office of the Bishop » Diocesan Pastoral Council » West DuPage Deanery - Leaders/Reps

Diocesan Pastoral Council

About the Diocesan Pastoral Council
Mission Statement
Membership Requirements
2018-2019 Council Membership
History (Chronicle)
Open Positions
DPC Home
DPC Meetings
Parish Pastoral Councils
2017 Diocesan Assembly

West DuPage | East DuPage | South DuPage | North Will-Kendall
Joliet | South Will-Grundy | Kankakee | Ford-Iroquois

West DuPage Deanery 

Leaders/Representatives | Parishes | News & Notes

Leaders & Representatives


   Very Rev. David Hankus
  St. James the Apostle, Glen Ellyn

Presbyteral Council Representative

   Rev. Keith Wolfe
   St. John the Baptist, Winfield

Pastoral Council Representatives

   Rep #1 (Male) VACANT
   Click here to apply

   Rep #2 (Female) VACANT
   Click here to apply

   Evelyn Garfias
Young Adult Representative