Diocese of Joliet

Home » Office of the Bishop » Diocesan Pastoral Council » East DuPage Deanery - Leaders/Reps

Diocesan Pastoral Council

About the Diocesan Pastoral Council
Mission Statement
History (Chronicle)
Membership Requirements
2019-2020 Council Membership
Open Positions
DPC Home
DPC Meetings
Parish Pastoral Councils
2017 Diocesan Assembly

West DuPage | East DuPage | South DuPage | North Will-Kendall
Joliet | South Will-Grundy | Kankakee | Ford-Iroquois

East DuPage Deanery

Leaders/Representatives | Parishes | News & Notes

Leaders & Representatives


   Very Rev. Thomas Paul
   Immaculate Conception, Elmhurst

Presbyteral Council Representative

   Rev. Josh Miller
   St. Charles Borromeo, Bensenville

Pastoral Council Representatives

   Madeline McNicholas
   Holy Ghost, Wood Dale

   Henry Wesseler
   St. Alexis, Bensenville

    Chris Pudelek (Young Adult Rep)
   St. Joseph, Addison