Diocese of Joliet

Home » Office of the Bishop » Diocesan Pastoral Council » Joliet Deanery - Leaders/Reps

Diocesan Pastoral Council

About the Diocesan Pastoral Council
Mission Statement
History (Chronicle)
Membership Requirements
2018-2019 Council Membership
Open Positions
DPC Home
DPC Meetings
Parish Pastoral Councils
2017 Diocesan Assembly

West DuPage | East DuPage | South DuPage | North Will-Kendall
Joliet | South Will-Grundy | Kankakee | Ford-Iroquois

Joliet Deanery

Leaders/Representatives | Parishes | News & Notes

Leaders & Representatives


   Very Rev. Christopher Groh
   St. Mary Magdalene, Joliet
   St. Bernard, Joliet

Presbyteral Council Representative

   Rev. John Klein
   St. Paul the Apostle, Joliet

Pastoral Council Representatives

   Marguerite Perritano
   St. Ambrose, Crest Hill

   Rep #2 (Male) VACANT
   Click here to apply

   Young Adult Rep VACANT
   Click here to apply