Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Pius X
1025 E. Madison
Lombard, IL 60148-3199

Rev. Jerzy Zieba, CR, Pastor
Phone: (630) 627-4526
Fax: 630) 495-5926
Email: parishoffice@stpiuslombard.org
Website: http://www.stpiuslombard.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Spanish Mass Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. 8:30 am; First Saturday of the month 8:30 a.m.
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm, 7:00 pm (Spanish); Sun. 8:00 am, 10:00 am

Reconciliation
Sat. from 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm,  or by appointment

School
St. Pius X Parish School
601 S. Westmore Rd.
Lombard, IL  60148
Ph: (630) 627-2353
Fax: (630) 627-1810
dperlowski@stpiuslombard.org
www.stpiuslombard.org/school

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Jerzy Zieba, CR (630) 627-4526 frgeorge@stpiuslombard.org 
Deacon Deacon John Chan (630) 627-4526 jchan@stpiuslombard.org 
Deacon Deacon Armando Herrera (630) 627-4526
Deacon Deacon Ron Knecht (630) 627-4526 rknecht@stpiuslombard.org 
Deacon Deacon Larry Lissak (630) 627-4526 llissak@stpiuslombard.org 
Deacon Deacon Tom Rachubinski (630) 627-4526 trachubinski@stpiuslombard.org 
Business Manager Mr. John Matyasik (630) 627-4526 jmatyasik@stpiuslombard.org 
RCIA Deacon Larry Lissak (630) 627-4526 llissak@stpiuslombard.org  
Religious Education K-5
Elizabeth Becerra (630) 627-4526 ebecerra@stpiuslombard.org
CRE 6-8, Confirmation Prep, & Youth Ministry
Jill Connolly
(630) 627-4526 jconnolly@stpiuslombard.org
Hispanic Ministry Mrs. Laura Mora (630) 627-4526 SPXHispano@aol.com
Hispanic Ministry Rev. Firmo Mantovani, CS   
Music Director Ms. Kirsten Currie
(630) 627-4526 kcurrie@stpiuslombard.org  
School Principal Ms. Toni Miller
(630) 627-2353 tmiller@stpiuslombard.org
Parish Council President Mr. Frank Birner


Deanery
Parish #195,
East DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Madison St. from Highland Ave. to Grace Ave.; the south side of C.A. & E. RR track from Grace Ave. to Addison Ave.; Madison from Addison to Ardmore Ave.; Jackson and its extension from Ardmore Ave. to Rt. 83.


South: Roosevelt Rd. from Highland Ave. to Rt. 83.


East: The west side of Addison from C.A. & E. tracks to Madison; the nwest side of Ardmore from Madison to Jackson St.; then the west side of Rt. 83 from the extension of Jackson St. South to Roosevelt Rd.


West: The west side of Grace from the C.A. & E. tracks to Madison St.; the east side of Highland from Madison to Roosevelt Rd.