Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Mary
church location: 19515 South 115th Avenue
Mokena, IL

Rev. Dindo Billote, Pastor
Phone: (708) 326-9300
Fax: (708) 326-9301
Email: mail@stmarymokena.org
Website: http://www.StMaryMokena.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Sat. at 8:00 am Wed. 7:30 am and 8:30 am (during school year)
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am, and  6:00 pm

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2
Mokena, IL 60448-0002

Reconciliation
Sat. 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm; First Fri. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm; First Sat. 8:30 am - 9:30 am

School
St. Mary School
11409 W. 195th St.
Mokena, IL  60448
Ph: (708) 326-9330
Fax: (708) 326-9331
school@stmarymokena.org
www.stmaryschoolmokena.org

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Dindo Billote
(708) 326-9307 pastor@stmarymokena.org 
Parochial Vicar Rev. Raed Bader (708) 326-9360
frraed@stmarymokena.org
In Residence Rev. Jacob Kolawole (708) 326-9300
Deacon Deacon Gary Bednar (708) 326-9300 deacongary@stmarymokena.org 
Deacon Deacon Robert Kaminski (708) 326-9300 deaconbob@stmarymokena.org 
Deacon Deacon Nabil Halaby (708) 326-9300 deaconnabil@stmarymokena.org 
Business Manager Mr. Thomas Dudik (708) 326-9309 businessmanager@stmarymokena.org
Director of Adult Faith Formation
Ms. Melissa Novak
(708) 326-9313 mnovak@stmarymokena.org
Director of Religious Education Ms. Nicole Brochmann (708) 326-9355 nbrochmann@stmarymokena.org
Youth Ministry Mr. Craig Mazur
(708) 326-9356 teens@stmarymokena.org 
Liturgist Deacon Nabil Halaby
(708) 326-9300 liturgy@stmarymokena.org  
Music Director Ms. Anna Pacek
(815) 690-3854
apacek@stmarymokena.org
School Principal Ms. Beth Cunningham (708) 326-9344 bcunningham@stmarymokena.org
Christian Service Director Ms. Bernice Halaby (708) 326-9304 christianservice@stmarymokena.org 
Parish Council President Mr. Ted Kopczynski
 

Deanery
Parish #201,
South Will-Grundy Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: North limits of Section 36 in Homer Township - East to the Cook County line; thence South and East along the Cook County Line to the extension of 88th Ave.


South: Section 36 of New Lenox Township and South limits of Frankfort Township line, highway 45; thence St. Francis Rd. East to 88th Ave. and its extension.


East: Cook County Line; thence East to the extensions of 88th Ave.; thence 88th Ave. to St. Francis Rd.; thence Highway 45 to the Frankfort-Green Garden Township Line.


West: West boundarie Sections36, 25, 24, 13, 12, and 1 of New Lenox Township and West limits of Section 36 in Homer Township (Mile Rd. about three miles West of Mokena).