Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Raphael
1215 Modaff Road
Naperville, IL 60540-7818

Rev. Daniel Bachner, Pastor
Phone: (630) 355-4545
Fax: (630) 355-7470

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Sat. at 8:30 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am, 12:30 pm

Reconciliation
Sat. from 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm (Mass to follow), or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration
First and Third Thursdays 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

School
St. Raphael Catholic School
1215 Modaff Road
Naperville, IL  60540
Ph: (630) 355-1880
Fax: (630) 615-7734

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Daniel Bachner (630) 355-4545
Parochial Vicar Rev. John Honiotes (630) 355-4545 jhoniotes@st-raphael.com
Deacon Deacon Jerry Afeltra (630) 615-7643 jafeltra@st-raphael.com
Deacon Deacon Dan Doheny
(630) 615-7641
ddoheny@st-raphael.com
Deacon Deacon John Gustin (630) 615-7645 jgustin@st-raphael.com
Deacon Deacon Kurt Lange (630) 615-7607
klange@st-raphael.com 
Deacon Deacon Leonard Penkala
(630) 615-7644 lpenkala@st-raphael.com
Deacon (Retired)
Deacon Chuck Woods (630) 308-4105

Business Manager Ms. Marian Johnston (630) 615-7605
mjohnston@st-raphael.com 
Dir. of Children's Religious Education
Mr. Mark Hoffmeyer
(630) 615-7642
mhoffmeyer@st-raphael.com
Adult Faith Director
Deacon Kurt Lange (630) 615-7607
klange@st-raphael.com 
Youth Ministry
Mr. Chris Traub
(630) 615-7609
ctraub@st-raphael.com 
Service Ministry & Pastoral Care Barry O'Donnell (630) 615-7613 bodonnell@st-raphael.com
Music Director Mr. Robert Frazier & Julie Frazier (630) 615-7611
jfrazier@st-raphael.com 
School Principal Mrs. Mavis DeMar
(630) 355-1880 mdemar@st-raphaelcatholicschool.org
Parish Council President Ms. Elizabeth Russell


Deanery
Parish #207,
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Hillside Rd. extended East to DuPage River.


South: 95th St.


East: DuPage River from Hillside Rd. South to 75th St., than Washington St. to 95th St.


West: Rt. 59 (from Hillside on the North to 95th St. on the South)