Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Thomas the Apostle
1500 Brookdale
Naperville, IL 60563-2129

Rev. Philip M. Danaher, Pastor
Phone: (630) 355-8980
Fax: (630) 355-0521
Website: http://www.stapostle.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible

Mass Times

Daily: Mon. - Sat. at 8:30 am, Communion Service Mon. - Fri. at 6:30 am
Weekend: Sat. 4:30 pm; Sun. 8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:15 am, 6:00 pm (discontinued Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend)

Reconciliation
Sat. from 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm, or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration
First Fridays 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

School
All Saints Catholic Academy
1115 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL  60540
Ph: (630) 961-6125
Fax: (630) 961-3771
www.ascacademy.org

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Philip M. Danaher (630) 355-8980 pdanaher@stapostle.org  
Parochial Vicar Rev. Joseph Kappilumakkal, CMI
(630) 355-8980 x103 jkapp@stapostle.org
Deacon Deacon Mike Barrett (630) 355-8980 x220
Deacon Deacon Jim Breen (630) 355-8980 x105
Deacon Deacon Larry Kearney (630) 355-8980
Deacon Deacon Chuck Lane (630) 355-8980 x220
Deacon Deacon Patrick Lennon (630) 355-8980 x220
Main Office

Mrs. Kathy Ferguson
Mrs. Diane McQueen

(630) 355-8980 mainoffice@stapostle.org 
Facilities Mr. Bob Hartmann (630) 355-8980 x133 facility@stapostle.org 
Finance Ms. Janet Simmons (630) 355-8980 x106 jsimmons@stapostle.org 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Patti Dougherty (630) 355-8980 x109 pdougherty@stapostle.org
Religious Education Assistant
Ms. Marge Coronado (630) 355-8980 mcoronado@stapostle.org  
Adult Faith Director
Ms. Chari Rosales (630) 355-8980 x138 crosales@stapostle.org 
Youth Ministry (Middle School) Ms. Peggy Goralski
(630) 355-8980 x123 pgoralski@stapostle.org 
High School/Young Adult Ministry Mr. Brett Adams
(630) 355-8980 x117 badams@stapostle.org 
Pastoral Care Ms. Jan Olah (630) 355-8980 x124 jolah@stapostle.org 
Liturgy Coorindator
Ms. Lori Culberson (630) 355-8980 x120 lculberson@stapostle.org 
Outreach & Social Justice Mr. Michael Ryder (630) 355-8980 x121 mryder@stapostle.org 
OSJ Financial Ms. Claire Kryczka
(630) 355-8980 x137 ckryczka@stapostle.org
OSJ Partner Ms. Anne Schultz (630) 355-8980 x113 aschultz@stapostle.org 
Nurse Ms. Felicia Lawlor, MS, RN (630) 355-8980 x104 flawlor@stapostle.org 
Music Director Mr. Scott Knisley (630) 355-8980 x111 sknisley@stapostle.org   
School Principal Dr. Sandy Renehan (630) 961-6125 srrenehan@yahoo.com 
Parish Council President Ms. Aileen Reminger


Deanery
Parish #208,
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: East-West Tollway.


South: Oswego Rd. from West St. on the east to Rt. 59 on the west, and Burlington Railroad from Rt. 59 to DuPage-Kane County Line.


East: Mill St. from tollway to Burlington Railroad, then West along railroad to DuPage River to West St.


West: DuPage-Kane County Line from tollway to Burlington Railroad and Rt. 59 from Burlington Railroad to Oswego Rd.