Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Saints Peter & Paul
36 N. Ellsworth
Naperville, IL 60540-4697

Very Rev. Brad Baker, Pastor
Phone: (630) 355-1081
Fax: (630) 355-1179
Website: http://www.sspeterandpaul.net

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Sat. at 6:45 am 8:00 am; Mon. - Thurs. at 5:15 pm
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm, 6:30 pm; Sun. 6:30 am, 8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 12:30 pm, 5:30 pm (Tridentine), 8:00 pm

Reconciliation
Tues. 7:00 pm (Church); Thurs. 7:15 am 4:30 pm (Church); Sat. 4:00 pm (Holy Family Chapel in the Ministry Center); Sun. 7:00 pm (church)

Eucharistic Adoration
Perpetual Adoration

School
Saints Peter & Paul School
201 E. Franklin Ave.
Naperville, IL  60540
Ph: (630) 355-0113
Fax: (630) 355-9803
www.sspeterandpaulschool.com

Contact Information

Pastor Very Rev. Brad Baker  
Parochial Vicar Rev. Tomy Chellakandathil, CMI  
Parochial Vicar Rev. Thomas Theneth, CMI
Deacon Deacon Ron Brown (630) 718-2153
Deacon Deacon Michael Crowell

Deacon  Deacon Wilfred Marrero

Deacon  Deacon Kevin Neis

Deacon Deacon Roger Novak (630) 718-2258
Deacon Deacon Thomas Rehak
Deacon Deacon Joseph Verdico (630) 718-2155 jverdico@sspeterandpaul.net 
Liturgy Director Rev. Thomas Milota (630) 718-2108 tamilota@sspeterandpaul.net
Finance Manager Mr. Tom Boler (630) 718-2100 tboler@sspeterandpaul.net  
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Theresa Pratt
(630) 357-2436
tpratt@sspeterandpaul.net 
Service Ministry Deacon Joe Verdico (630) 718-2155 jverdico@sspeterandpaul.net 
New Evangelization Ms. Tiffany Pyle
(630) 718-2135 tpyle@sspeterandpaul.net
New Evangelization (Youth) Mr. Jared Rutnicki (630) 718-2131 jrutnicki@sspeterandpaul.net
RCIA Ms. Tiffany Pyle (630) 718-2135 tpyle@sspeterandpaul.net
Parish Nurse
Mrs. Paulette Shea (630) 718-2127
Senior Activities Sr. Sandra Zorko, SSFCR (630) 718-2154 szorko@sspeterandpaul.net
Office of Sacred Music
Mr. Matthew Sprinkle (630) 718-2114 msprinkle@sspeterandpaul.net 
School Principal Mrs. Karen Meskill
(630) 355-0113 kmeskill@sspeterandpaulschool.com
Parish Council President Kelly Heffron


 

Deanery
Parish #206
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries
North: East-West Tollway.
South: Hobson Rd. from Olsen Dr. to DuPage River; DuPage River to the extension of Oswego Rd.
East: Fender Rd. from East-West Tollway to Burlington Railroad tracks; Burlington tracks West to Olsen Dr., and Olsen Dr. from Burlington tracks to Hobson Rd.
West: Mill St. from Tollway to Burlington Railroad tracks, then West along Burlington Railroad to West St.