Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Mary
901 N. Center St.
Plano, IL 60545-1098

Rev. Andy Davy, MIC
Phone: (630) 552-3448
Fax: (630) 552-3450
Email: info@saintmaryplano.com
Website: http://www.saintmaryplano.com

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Spanish Mass Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Sat. 8:00 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm, Sun. 8:00 am (English), 10:00 am (English), 12:00 pm (Spanish)

Reconciliation
Sat. from 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm, or call for appointment

School
St. Mary Catholic School
817 N. Center Ave.
Plano, IL  60545
Ph: (630) 522-3345      
royals@saintmaryplano.com

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Andy Davy, MIC (630) 552-3448 adavy@saintmaryplano.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. Gabriel Joseph Cillo, MIC
(630) 552-3448
Deacon Deacon Eduardo Murillo (630) 552-3448 emurillo@saintmaryplano.com 
Business Manager Ms. Anita Eversole (630) 552-3448 aeversole@saintmaryplano.com
Parish Secretary Ms. Juana Morales (630) 552-3448 jmorales@saintmaryplano.com 
Bulletin Editor Ms. Juana Morales (630) 552-3448 bulletineditor@saintmaryplano.com
DRE & RCIA Deacon Eduardo Murillo (630) 552-1505 religiouseducation@saintmaryplano.com 
School Principal Mr. Joseph Scarpino (630) 552-3345 jscarpino@saintmaryplano.com
School Secretary Ms. Carrie Lohrey (630) 552-3448 clohrey@saintmaryplano.com
Parish Council President Mr. John Lovetere

Deanery
Parish #223,
North Will-Kendall Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Kane County Line.


South: Kane and DuPage Counties.


East: Will and Grundy County Line.


West: DeKalb and La Salle County Lines.