Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Walter
130 W. Pine St.
Roselle, IL 60172-2135

Rev. Mario Quejadas, Pastor
Phone: (630) 894-2461
Fax: (630) 582-4206
Email: information@stwalterchurch.com
Website: http://www.stwalterchurch.com

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times

Daily: Mon., Tues., Thurs., 6:30 am & Wed., Fri., Sat., 8:30 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:00 pm
Lent/Easter schedule

Reconciliation
Sat. from 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm in the Reconciliation Room or by appointment

School
St. Walter School
201 W. Maple
Roselle, IL  60172
Ph: (630) 529-1721
Fax: (630) 529-9290
swsoffice@stwalterschool.com
www.stwalterschool.com

Contact Information

 

Pastor Rev. Mario Quejadas
(630) 894-2461 x3005 frmario@stwalterchurch.com 
Parochial Vicar Rev. Sundar Raj Kocherla
Parochial Vicar Rev. Clive Otieno
In Residence Rev. John McGeean (630) 894-2461 x3009
Deacon Deacon Richard Foy

Deacon Deacon Michael Kowalchik

Deacon Deacon Ron Searls

Bookkeeper/Business Manager Ms. Nancy Kavadas (630) 894-2461 x3004 nkavadas@stwalterchurch.com 
Liturgist Ms. Marj Collette (630) 894-5880 x3014
Pastoral Associate Mr. Vince Zaprzal (630) 894-5880 x3020 vzaprzal@stwalterchurch.com
Pastoral Counselor Ms. Annette Spiezio (708) 743-9729 annettes4@yahoo.com  
Youth Ministry Ms. Karen Campe (630) 894-5880 x3013 kcampe@stwalterchurch.com 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Valerie Della Penna (630) 894-5880 x3019 valeried@stwalterchurch.com
Music Director Mr. Tom Malouf (630) 894-5880 x3017 tmalouf@stwalterchurch.com 
Associate Music Director Ms. Joan Figley (630) 894-5880 x3016 jfinley@stwaltercjurch.com 
Bulletin Editor Ms. Colleen Foley (630) 894-5880 x3003 cfoley@stwalterchurch.com 
School Principal Mrs. Mary-Kathryn Warco
(630) 529-1721 x3023 mkwarco@stwalterschool.com
Parish Council President Mr. Bill Gonzales
(630) 460-8600

Deanery
Parish #228,
West DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Cook County Line.


South: Lake St. (U.S. 20)


East: Medinah Rd.


West: Lake St. (U. S. 20)