Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Holy Family
600 Brook Forest Ave.
Shorewood, IL 60404

Very Rev. Dennis Paul
Phone: (815) 725-6880
Fax: (815) 725-2311
Email: ppucel@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Website: http://www.holyfamilyshorewood.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Sat. at 8:15 am
Weekend: Sat. 4:00 pm; Sun. 7:00 am, 8:30 am, 10:15 am, 12:00 pm

Reconciliation
Sat. at 3:10 pm

School
Holy Family School
600 Brook Forest Ave.
Shorewood, IL  60404
Ph: (815) 725-8149
Fax: (815) 725-8649
www.holyfamilyshorewood.org

Contact Information

Pastor Very Rev. Dennis Paul (815) 725-6880 dpaul@holyfamilyshorewood.org 
Parochial Vicar Rev. Thomas Dunn (815) 725-6880 tdunn@holyfamilyshorewood.org
In Residence Rev. Vytas Memenas (815) 725-6880
Deacon Deacon Steve Gerding (815) 725-6880
Deacon Deacon Manuel Guerrero (815) 725-6880
Deacon Deacon Karl Huebner (815) 725-6880
Deacon Deacon Michael McMahon (815) 725-6880
Deacon Deacon Tom Paluch (815) 725-6880
Deacon Deacon Paul Schneider (815) 725-6880
Business Manager
Mr. Tom Vertin
(815) 725-6880 tvertin@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Pastoral Care/Facilities Director Mr. John Gustin (815)-531-3707 jgustin@holyfamilyshorewood.org 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Leslie Krauledis (815) 730-8691 lkrauledis@holyfamilyshorewood.org 
Adult Faith Director/RCIA Ms. Peni Heffernan (815) 725-6880  pheffernan@holyfamilyshorewood.org 
Youth Ministry Ms. Christina Thomas (815) 725-6880 cthomas@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Director of Worship/Music Mrs. Beverly Holt
(815) 725-6880 bholt@holyfamilyshorewood.org 
School Principal Mr. Anthony Simone
(815) 725-8149 asimone@holyfamilyshorewood.org
Parish Council President Mrs. Kathleen Salek


Deanery
Parish #103,
North Will-Kendall Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Caton Farm Road


South: I-80


East: I-55


West: County Line Road