Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Maternity B.V.M.
308 E. Marsile St.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914-1928

Rev. Jason Nesbit, CSV, Pastor
Phone: (815) 933-8285
Fax: (815) 933-8289
Email: maternitybvm1847@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.mbvmchurch.org/

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. 7:30 am
Weekend: Sat. 4:30 pm; Sun. 7:15 am, 9:00 am, 11:00 am
Holy Days: 7:00 am, 1:30 pm (when school is in session), 6:15 pm

Reconciliation
Sat. 3:30 pm or by appointment

Adoration
First Fri. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

School
Bishop McNamara Catholic School System - Bourbonnais Site
Ph: (815) 933-7758 x299
www.bishopmac.com

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Jason Nesbit, CSV (815) 933-8285 x111 jnesbit@mbvm.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Daniel Lydon, CSV (815) 933-8285 x113 dlydon@mbvm.org
Deacon Deacon Patrick Skelly (815) 933-8285
pskelly@mbvm.org
Business Office Mrs. Donita Fox (815) 933-8285 x140 dfox@mbvm.org
Parish Secretary Mrs. Teresa Culver (815) 933-8285 x110 tculver@mbvm.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Julie Worby (815) 933-8285 x115 jworby@mbvm.org
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Mrs. Maria Pallissard (815) 933-8285 x226 mpallissard@mbvm.org
Youth & Young Ministry Coordinator Br. John Eustice (815) 933-8285 x141 jeustice@mbvm.org
Youth Ministry Ms. Elise Dubravec (815) 933-8285 x135 edubravec@mbvm.org
Liturgy/Music Ms. Chris Lord (815) 933-8285 x133 clord@mbvm.org
Pastoral Assistant/Art & Environment Mrs. Diane Hogan (815) 933-8285 x123 dhogan@mbvm.org
School Principal Mrs. Nicole Gernon (815) 933-7758 x224 ngernon@bmcss.org
Parish Council President Mr. Mark Argyelan

Deanery
Parish #136
Kankakee Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Benoit Rd. straight to Kankakee River.

South: East of Rt. 45, North St. to Rt. 54, Rivard rd. to Ed Rivard's place. West of Rt. 45 to bourbonnais limits.


East: Rt. 50 to Rivard Rd. to Ed Rivard's place anf line North to Benoit Rd.


West: Kankakee River.