Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Holy Trinity
church location: 111 S. Cass Ave.
Westmont, IL

Rev. Rafal Wasilewski, Pastor
Phone: (630) 968-1366
Fax: (630) 968-7846
Email: htparish@comcast.net
Website: http://www.holytrinitywestmont.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Sat. at 8:00 am (Fri. during school year 8:15 am)
Weekend: Sat. 4:00 pm; Sun. 7:00 am, 9:00 am, 11:00 am

Mailing Address
25 E. Richmond Street
Westmont, IL   60559

Reconciliation
Sat. from 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration

Perpetual Adoration

St. Peregrine Devotion

First Wed. 7:00 pm

Annointing of the Sick
is offered First Sat. at the 8:00 am Mass

School
Holy Trinity Catholic School
108 South Linden St.
Westmont, IL  60559
Ph: (630) 971-0184
 Fax: (630) 971-1175
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org
www.holytrinitywestmont.org/school

Contact Information

Pastor
Rev. Rafal Wasilewski, CR (630) 968-1366 
Parochial Vicar Rev. Marion Wroblewski, CR (630) 968-1366
Deacon Deacon Patrick Blaney (630) 968-1366
Deacon Deacon Emeritus William J. Casey
Deacon Deacon Thomas Jagielo (630) 968-1366
Deacon Deacon Anthony Lenard (630) 968-1366 alenard@holytrinitywestmont.org
Business Manager Mr. Jeff Molenda (630) 968-1366
jmolenda@holytrinitywestmont.org
Dir. of Communications Mr. Chris Simon (630) 968-1366 csimon@holytrinitywestmont.org
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Joanne Gregoire
(630) 968-5978 jgregoire@holytrinitywestmont.org 
Youth Ministry Ms. Jen Bartley
(630) 968-1366 youthministry@holytrinitywestmont.org  
Young Adult Ministry Mr. Chris Simon (630) 968-1366 csimon@holytrinitywestmont.org
Adult Faith Formation Mrs. Evelyn Serritella (630) 968-1366 eserritella@holytrinitywestmont.org
Music Director Mr. Richard Kochel
(630) 968-1366 rkochel@holytrinitywestmont.org
School Principal Dr. Pam Simon (630) 971-0184 psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org
Chairman of Parish Pastoral Council Mr. Paul Birutis

Deanery
Parish #243
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries
North: 31st St.
South: 67th St.
East: Wilmette Ave. and its extension South to the Burlington tracks; Richmond & its extension from the Burlington tracks to 67th St.
West: Cumnor Rd. and its extensions.