Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Holy Trinity
church location: 111 S. Cass Ave.
Westmont, IL

Rev. Rafal Wasilewski, Pastor
Phone: (630) 968-1366
Fax: (630) 968-7846
Email: htparish@comcast.net
Website: http://www.holytrinitywestmont.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Mon. - Sat. at 8:15 am
Weekend: Sat. 4:30 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:30 am, 11:30 am, 7:00 pm (school year only Sept - May)

Mailing Address
25 E. Richmond Street
Westmont, IL   60559

Reconciliation
Sat. from 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration

Perpetual Adoration

School
Holy Trinity Catholic School
108 South Linden St.
Westmont, IL  60559
Ph: (630) 971-0184
 Fax: (630) 971-1175
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org
www.holytrinitywestmont.org

Contact Information

Pastor
Rev. Rafal Wasilewski, CR (630) 968-1366 
Parochial Vicar Rev. Marion Wroblewski, CR (630) 968-1366
Deacon Deacon Patrick Blaney pblaney@holytrinitywestmont.org
Deacon Deacon William J. Casey (630) 968-1366
wcasey@holytrinitywestmont.org 
Deacon Deacon Thomas Jagielo

Deacon Deacon Anthony Lenard alenard@holytrinitywestmont.org
Business Manager Jeff Molenda (630) 968-1366
jmolenda@holytrinitywestmont.org
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Joanne Gregoire
(630) 968-5978 jgregoire@holytrinitywestmont.org 
Youth Ministry Ms. Jen Bartley
(630) 968-1366 youthministry@holytrinitywestmont.org  
School Principal Dr. Pam Simon (630) 971-0184
psimon@holytrinitywestmont.org 
Music Director Mr. Jonathon M. Toni (630) 968-1366 jtoni@holytrinitywestmont.org

Deanery
Parish #243
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries
North: 31st St.
South: 67th St.
East: Wilmette Ave. and its extension South to the Burlington tracks; Richmond & its extension from the Burlington tracks to 67th St.
West: Cumnor Rd. and its extensions.