Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Michael
310 S. Wheaton Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187

Rev. Daniel Hoehn, Pastor
Phone: (630) 665-2250
Fax: (630) 510-8891
Email: churchoffice@stmichaelcommunity.org
Website: http://www.stmichaelcommunity.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. at 6:30 am, Mon. - Sat. at 8:00 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:00 pm
Lent/Easter schedule

Reconciliation

Mon. from 7:15 am - 7:45 am

Tues. from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm and 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed. from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thurs. from 7:15 am - 7:45 am  
Sat. from 8:30 am- 9:15 am and 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

or by appointment with one of our priests

Holy Day of Obligation Mass Schedule

Vigil: 5:30 pm

Day of: 6:30 am, 8:00 am, 12:15 pm, and 7:00 pm

School
St. Michael Parish School
314 W. Willow Ave.
Wheaton, IL  60187
Ph: (630) 665-1454
www.stmichaelschoolwheaton.org

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Daniel Hoehn
dhoehn@stmichaelcommunity.org 
Parochial Vicar Rev. Max Behna mbehna@stmichaelcommunity.org
Deacon Deacon Daniel Aderholdt (630) 665-2250 dladerholdt@sbcglobal.net
Deacon Deacon Ken Kubica (630) 665-2250 father_of_four@sbcglobal.net 
Deacon Deacon Daniel Simmet (630) 665-2250 dan.simmet@hotmail.com
IT Director Mr. Jeff Tupper
(630) 462-5034 jtupper@stmichaelcommunity.org 
Communication Ms. Elizabeth Ngo
(630) 462-5065 engo@stmichaelcommunity.org
Business/ Facilities Mrs. Mary Marten
(630) 462-5004 mmarten@stmichaelcommunity.org
High School & Jr. High Ministry
Ms. Theresa Simeo
(630) 462-5047 tsimeo@stmichaelcommunity.org 
Director of Religious Education
Ms. Magdalena Glaz (630) 462-5043 mglaz@stmichaelcommunity.org
RE Coordinator, Gr. 6-8 Mrs. Tammy Croll
(630) 462-5043 tcroll@stmichaelcommunity.org
Early Childhood Coordinator Ms. Jen Hickey (630) 462-5046 jenhickey@stmichaelcommunity.org 
Dir. of New Evangelization Mr. John Ellison
(630) 462-5045 jellison@stmichaelcommunity.org
Music Director Mr. Christopher Orf (630) 462-5005 corf@stmichaelcommunity.org 
Music Associate  Mr. Kevin Ballard (630) 462-5052 orgelknab@sbcglobal.net
School Principal Mr. Adam Ferguson
(630) 462-5010 aferguson@stmichaelcommunity.org
Parish Nurse Ms. Thecla Rettberg, R.N. (630) 462-5042
trettberg@stmichaelcommunity.org
Parish Council President Mr. Sean Lazzari


Deanery
Parish #246
West DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Great Western Railroad tracks.


South: Butterfield Rd.


East: President to Harrison, then to Pierce to The Great Western Railroad.


West: Woodland to Manchester; Weston Manchester to Pierce St.; South on Pierce to Mack Rd.