Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Scholastica
7800 Janes Ave
Woodridge, IL 60517-3520


Phone: (630) 985-2351
Fax: (630) 985-8770
Website: http://www.stscholasticaparish.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon., Wed., & Fri. at 8:30 am, Tues. & Thurs. at 6:30 am
Weekend: Sat. 4:30 pm; Sun. 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm

Reconciliation
Sat. from 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm, or by appointment

School
St. Scholastica School
7720 Janes Ave.
Woodridge, IL  60517
Ph: (630) 985-2515
www.stscholasticawoodridge.org

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Norbert Raszeja, CR
frnorbert@stscholasticaparish.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Mark Cote
Deacon Deacon Jerry Christensen (630) 985-2351 x127
StSDeaconJerry@aol.com 
Deacon Deacon Tom Marciani (630) 985-2351 x127 ttmarciani@gmail.com
Deacon Deacon George Soly (630) 985-2351 x127 gjsoly@me.com
Liturgist Ms. Carrie Marcotte
stscholmusic@aol.com 
Business Manager Ms. Lianda Valentine
LValentine@stscholasticaparish.org 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Beth Cartner (630) 985-2351 x117 bcartner@stscholasticaparish.org 
RCIA Ms. Shawn Denning-Ross (630) 985-2351 x130 sdenning@stscholasticaparish.org 
Youth Ministry Ms. Jennifer Michalik-Olson
stscholasticaym@aol.com 
Wedding Coordinator Ms. Sue Gosewehr
SGosewehr@stscholasticaparish.org 
Minister of Care Ms. Rita Ramsey
RitaRamsey@stscholasticaparish.org 
Music Director Ms. Carrie Marcotte
stscholmusic@aol.com 
School Principal Miss Elizabeth Driscoll
(630) 985-2515 x101 ldriscoll@stscholasticaschool.org
Parish Council President


Deanery
Parish #254
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Hobson Rd. from Rt. 53 up to a point East where the extension of 67th St. would join Hobson Rd. and then the extension of this imaginary 67th St. to Woodward Ave.


East: Rt. 355 from Hobson to DuPage County Line.


South: DuPage-Will County Line.


West: Rt. 53