Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Notre Dame
64 Norfolk Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514-1299

Rev. David Medow, Pastor
Phone: (630) 654-3365
Fax: (630) 654-8701
Email: parishoffice@notredameparish.org
Website: http://www.notredameparish.org

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon., Tues., Wed., 7:00 am; Thurs. Fri., 8:45 am; Sat. at 8:00 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:30 am, 11:30 am
Holy Day: 7:00 am, 8:45 am, 7:00 pm
National Holiday: 9:00 am

Reconciliation
Sat. 3:45 pm

Eucharistic Adoration
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

School
Notre Dame School
66 Norfolk Ave.
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
Phone: 630-323-1642
Fax: 630-654-3255
Email: ndschool@aol.com
Website: http://www.notredameparish.org/nd/jsp/school/index.jsp

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. David Medow
(630) 654-3365
Parish Administrator Ms. Colleen Barrett (630) 601-1758 cbarrett@notredameparish.org
Adult Faith Director
Dr. Douglas Muir (630) 601-1764 dmuir@notredameparish.org
Director of Pastoral Care
Deacon Herb Waldron (630) 601-1751
deaconherb@notredameparish.org
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Colleen Case
(630) 601-1762
ccase@notredameparish.org
Confirmation/Youth Ministry Ms. Charlene Jain (630) 601-1760
ndcheers12@aol.com 
Music Ministry Director Mr. Michael Keefe (630) 601-1761
mkeefe@notredameparish.org 
School Principal Ms. MaryAnn Feeney (630) 323-1642 school@notredameparish.org
Parish Council President Mr. William Strening


Deanery
Parish #144
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: from the northern extension of Wilmette St. to Rt. 83.

South: Burlington tracks from Wilmette St. and its extension to Richmond Ave. and its extension; 59th St. and its extension from Richmond to Rt. 83.


East: Rt. 83.


West: Wilmette Ave. and its extension from 31st St. to the Burlington tracks; Richmond Ave. and its extension from the Burlington tracks to 59th St.