Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Joseph
4824 Highland Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515-3693

Rev. John Phan, Pastor
Phone: (630) 964-0216
Fax: (630) 964-0867
Website: http://www.stjosephdg.org/

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. at 7:00 am, Sat. at 8:00 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:00 am, 9:00 am, 11:00 am,  5:00 pm
Lent/Easter schedule

Reconciliation
Sat. from3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Eucharistic Adoration
Mondays 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

School

St. Joseph School
4832 Highland Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-969-4306
Website: http://www.stjosephdg.org/school

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. John Phan (630) 964-0216 x1110 jphan@sjpdg.org
Deacon Deacon Frank Kozar (630) 964-0216 x1107
Deacon Deacon Greg Ouska (630) 964-0216
Deacon Deacon Carl Schumacher (630) 964-0216
Deacon Deacon Robert Sullivan (630) 964-0216
Business Manager Ms. Beth Harbauer (630) 964-0216 x1101 bharbauer@sjpdg.org 
Parish Services Deacon Frank Kozar (630) 964-0216 x1107 fkozar@sjpdg.org 
Facilities Manager Mr. Joe Geraghty (630) 964-0216 x2301 jgeraghty@sjpdg.org 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Jacquie Lackaff (630) 964-0216 x1106 jlackaff@stjosephdg.org 
Youth Ministry Ms. Marta Spiezio (630) 964-0216 x1201 mspiezio@sjpdg.org 
Music Director Mr. Robert Valle (630) 964-0216 x1209 bvalle@sjpdg.org 
School Principal Ms. Rita Stasi (630) 969-4306 x2100 rstasi@sjsdg.org
Counseling Service
Johanna Avignone
(630) 964-0216 x1013

Parish Council President Mr. Gil Francisco

Deanery
Parish #153
South DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Tollway.


South; 59th St.


East: Prospect Ave. and its extensions North and South.


West: "East boundary of Lisle"