Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

Visitation Parish
779 S. York St.
Elmhurst, IL 60126-4498

Rev. Thomas Milota, Temporary Administrator
Phone: (630) 834-6700
Fax: (630) 834-6711
Email: welcome@visitationcc.org
Website: http://www.visitationparish.org/

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. 6:15 am, 8:15 am, Sat. 8:15 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 6:00 pm

Reconciliation
Sat. from 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration
Perpetual Adoration

School
Visitation Catholic School
851 S. York St.
Elmhurst, IL  60526
Ph: (630) 834-4931
Fax: (630) 834-4936
www.visitationelmhurst.org

Contact Information

Temporary Administrator
Rev. Thomas Milota
(630) 834-6700
Parochial Vicar Rev. Michael Kearney frmike@visitationcc.org
Deacon Deacon James Eaker (630) 530-7596
Deacon Deacon Mike Iozzo (630) 834-6700
Deacon Deacon Jay Janousek (630) 834-2863
Deacon Deacon Mike O'Ryan (630) 834-6700
Deacon Deacon Tony Spatafore (630) 834-6700 aspatafore1@comcast.net 
Pastoral Associate Deacon Tony Spatafore (630) 834-6700 aspatafore1@comcast.net 
Business Manager Marek Latocha
(630) 834-6700 marek@visitationcc.org
Parish Secretary Ms. Suzanne Noonan (630) 834-6700
Facilities Manager Deacon Tony Spatafore (630) 833-2145
Religious Ed. Director Mr. Matt Pozen
(630) 279-7058 x502 matt.pozen@visitationcc.org
R.E. Middle School Coordinator / Youth Minister
Ms. Sheila Knopf (630) 279-7058 x503 sheila.knopf@visitationcc.org
Music Director Mrs. Barbara Masters (630) 834-8190 b.masters@visitationparish.org 
School Principal Mrs. Carrie Mijal
(630) 834-4931 cmijal@visitationelmhurst.org
Parish Council President Ms. Anne Montgomery


 Deanery
Parish #158
East DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Illinois Central tracks to Vallette St. then south side of Vallette St. to Salt Creek.


South: 22nd St.


East: Cook County Line.


West: Salt Creek.