Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Anthony
7659 W Sauk Trail
Frankfort, IL 60423-9788

Rev. Richard Smith, Pastor
Phone: (815) 469-3750
Fax: (815) 469-6514
Email: frsmith@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Website: http://www.stanthonyfrankfort.com

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. at 8:00 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am , 6:30 pm
Lent/Easter schedule

Reconciliation
Sat. from 4:00 pm - 4:50 pm, or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration
Perpetual Adoration

School
St. Anthony Preschool
7659 W. Sauk Trail
Frankfort, IL  60423
Ph: (815) 469-5417
www.stanthonyfrankfort.com

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Richard Smith (815) 469-3750 x115 frsmith@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. John Sponder (815) 469-3750 x137 frjohn@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Weekend Assistant Rev. John Ohner (815) 469-3750 frohner@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Pastoral Associate Deacon Joe Johnson (815) 469-3750 x111 joe@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Deacon Deacon Don Berkey (815) 469-3750 don@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Deacon Deacon Bill Boucek (815) 469-3750
Deacon Deacon Richard Rosko (815) 469-3750
Deacon Deacon Tony Schlott (815) 469-3750 x149 tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Business Manager Lindsay Fitzgibbon (815) 469-3750 x143 lindsay@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Accountant Paula Bucciferro (815) 469-3750 x126 paula@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
Parish & Pastor’s Admin. Asst. Jeanne DeFries (815) 469-3750 x110 jeanne@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
Secretary Beverly Regalado (815) 469-3750 x112 bregalado@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator
Deacon Tony Schlott
(815) 469-6072 x149 tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
Adult Faith Director
Deacon Tony Schlott (815) 469-3750 x149 tony@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
REP Secretary Kathy Depre
(815) 469-6072 kathyd@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
REP Secretary Diane Vanderpool
(815) 469-6072 diane@stanthonyfrankfort.com 
Music Director Lynette Rea (815) 469-3750 x122 lynette@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Preschool Principal
Mrs. Patricia Smart
(815) 469-5417 patricia@stanthonyfrankfort.com
Parish Council President Mr. Joseph Zarelengo


Deanery
Parish #160
South Will/Grundy Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: St. Francis Rd. from Highway 45 to 88th Ave. and its extension; thence the Cook County Line to Harlem Ave. (Cook County Line); thence the Cook County Line to Cicero Ave.


South: The extension of Exchange Ave.


East: The Cook County Line to Steger Rd.; thence Cicero Ave. to the extension of Exchange Ave.


West: Rt. 45.