Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Petronille
420 Glenwood Ave
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4588

Rev. Thomas Milota, Pastor
Phone: (630) 469-0404
Fax: (630) 469-0412
Email: office@stpetschurch.org
Website: http://www.stpetschurch.org/

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible Has School

Mass Times
Daily: Mon. - Fri. 6:15 am Mon. - Sat. at 8:00 am
Weekend: Sat. 5:00 pm; Sun. 7:30 am, 9:30 am, 11:30 am; 5:00 pm

Reconciliation
Sat. from 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm, and 1st Fri. from 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm, or by appointment

Eucharistic Adoration
Fridays 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm; First Friday 8:30 am - Saturday 8:00 am

School
St. Petronille Elementary School
425 Prospect Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
Ph: (630) 469-5041
Fax: (630) 469-5071

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Thomas Milota
(630) 469-0404 x2100
Parochial Vicar Rev. Eduardo Flores (630) 469-0404
Senior Priest Rev. Arthur Maher
Senior Priest Rev. John Sullivan (630) 858-9306
Deacon Deacon Bob Cassey (630) 858-8373 bobcassey@sbcglobal.net 
Deacon Deacon John Spiezio (630) 469-0404 x2313 speez22@yahoo.com 
Deacon Deacon Ronald Yurcus (630) 469-0404 x2305 yurcus60137@yahoo.com 
Business Manager Ms. Diane Makowski
(630) 469-0404 x2301 makowskid@stpetschurch.org 
Communications Coordinator Mrs. Paula Barnett (630) 469-0404 x2302 barnettp@stpetschurch.org 
Parish Secretary Mrs. Claire Tansley (630) 469-0404
tansleyc@stpetschurch.org 
Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper Mrs. Judi Fronczak (630) 469-0404 x2004 fronczakj@stpetschurch.org 
Christian Service

Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms Susan Tutaj (630) 858-3796 x4109 tutajs@stpetschurch.org 
Middle School Ministry

Youth Ministry

Adult Faith Director
Ms. Christine Balaty
(630) 469-0404 x2107 balaty@stpetschurch.org
Director of Worship

Liturgy Coordinator Deacon John Spiezo (630) 469-0404 x2105 speez22@yahoo.com
School Principal Mrs. Maureen Aspell
(630) 469-5041 x3101 aspellm@stpetschool.org
Parish Council President Mr. Bob Solak


Deanery
Parish #168
West DuPage Deanery

Parish Boundaries

North: Geneva Rd.


South: Roosevelt Rd.


West: President St. (Wheaton) and its extensions, from Roosevelt Rd. to Harrison; thence limits.


East: DuPage River.