Diocese of Joliet

Home / Parish

St. Joseph
416 N. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60432-1781

Rev. Timothy Andres, O Carm, Pastor
Phone: (815) 727-9378
Fax: (815) 727-9580
Email: jhalsne@stjosephjoliet.org
Website: http://www.stjosephjoliet.org/

Get Driving Directions

Handicapped Accessible

Mass Times
Daily: Mon.- Fri. at 8:30 am
Weekend: Sat. 4:00 pm; Sun. 8:30 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am; 4th Sun. 8:30 am (Slovenian)

Reconciliation
Sat. from 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm, or other times by request

Eucharistic Adoration
Monday through Friday 9:00 am until 1:00 pm

Contact Information

Pastor Rev. Timothy Andres, O Carm. (815) 727-9378 tpandres@stjosephjoliet.org 
Office Manager Mrs. Judy Halsne
(815) 727-9378 jhalsne@stjosephjoliet.org 
Facilities Manager Mr. Scott Pucel
(815) 727-9378 spucels@stjosephjoliet.org 
Religious Ed. Director/Coordinator Ms. Cherie Gimbel. (815) 727-9378 cgimbel@stjosephjoliet.org
RCIA Mr. Rob Passehl

Park Manager/ Cemetery Sexton Mr. Richard Cabay (815) 722-6016
rcabay@stjosephjoliet.org
Music Director Pat Marentic (815) 727-9378 pmarentic@stjosephjoliet.org 
Parish Services Cheryl Gimbel (815) 727-9378 cgimbel@stjosephjoliet.org 
Office Assistant                                Mrs. Jen Meredith
(815) 727-9378 jmeredith@stjosephjoliet.org
Parish Council President Mr. Robert Zelinski


Deanery
Parish #111,
Joliet Deanery

Parish Boundaries
Slovenian National Parish: Joliet and vicinity.