Diocese of Joliet

Home » Clergy & Religious » Meet Our Staff

Clergy & Religious

Clergy & Religious Secretariat - Home
Episcopal Vicar for Clergy
Ongoing Formation of Priests
Delegate for Religious
Calendar of Events
Religious Change of Residence/Ministry Form
Office for the Diaconate
Vocations Office
Totus Tuus
Meet Our Staff
 

SISTER JUDITH DAVIES, OSF
Secretary for Clergy & Religious Secretariat
Delegate for Religious
Director of Ongoing Formation of Priests
jdavies@dioceseofjoliet.org
815.221.6184

Mrs. Nora Labanauskas
Program Coordinator &

Administrative Assistant to
Sr. Judith Davies, OSF &

815.221.6184
noral@dioceseofjoliet.org

 


VERY REVEREND JOHN BALLUFF

Episcopal Vicar for Clergy
815.221.6184
jballuff@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Nora Labanauskas
Program Coordinator &

Administrative Assistant to 
Very Rev. John Balluff
815.221.6184
noral@dioceseofjoliet.or

 


REVEREND STEVEN BORELLO 

Director of Vocations
815.221.6100
vocations@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Tamara "Tami" Brongiel
Program Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
to Rev. Steven Borello
815.221.6171
tbrongiel@dioceseofjoliet.org



DEACON DOMINIC CERRATO, Ph.D.

Office for the Diaconate Director
815.221.6174
dcerrato@dioceseofjoliet.org 

DEACON VICTOR PUSCAS, Jr., D.Min.
Director of Diaconal Formation
815.221.6174
vpuscas@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Bobbi Honiotes
Administrative Assistant to
Deacon Dominic Cerrato &
Deacon Victor Puscas

815.221.6174
bhoniotes@dioceseofjoliet.org