Diocese of Joliet

Home » Christian Formation » Catholic Schools Office » Our Schools » - Elementary Schools

Catholic Schools Office

Catholic Schools Home
- Why Catholic Education
- Mission Statement & History
- Protecting Children
- Catholic School Curriculum
- Annual Reports
- School Office Staff
- Coronavirus - COVID-19 Information
- Back to School for the 2021-22 Academic Year
- Contact Us
- Video Library
- Legislative Updates
Our Schools
- Early Education
- Elementary Schools
- High Schools
- Nondiocesan-operated Catholic Schools
Invest in Your Child's Future with the Enhanced Child Tax Credit
Diocese of Joliet helps school personnel receive COVID-19 vaccines
A Reflection on the Mission of Catholic Schools
Illinois Tax Credit Scholarship
Transfer Tuition Grant
Affordability and Financial Assistance
Financial Assistance Options
Funding Our Catholic Schools

Elementary Schools    

Our Catholic elementary schools reinforce faith and values taught at home by continuing their practice with young people every day in school and co-curricular activities. To learn more about our elementary education curriculum, click on the area of interest to find out more. If you are seeking a school for a student in kindergarten through eighth grade, search the Diocese of Joliet's elementary schools below. (Click on a school name to get contact information, a map, and a link to the school's website.)

All Saints Catholic Academy (Naperville)
Cathedral of St. Raymond (Joliet)
Holy Family (Shorewood)
Holy Trinity (Westmont)
Immaculate Conception (Elmhurst)
Immaculate Conception (Morris)
Bishop McNamara (Bourbonnais)
Bishop McNamara (Bradley)
Bishop McNamara (Kankakee - Grades 6-8)
Mother Teresa Catholic Academy (Crete)
Notre Dame (Clarendon Hills)
Sacred Heart (Lombard)
Saints Peter and Paul (Naperville)
St. Andrew the Apostle (Romeoville)
St. Dennis (Lockport)
St. Isaac Jogues (Hinsdale)
St. Isidore (Bloomingdale)
St. James the Apostle (Glen Ellyn)
St. Joan of Arc (Lisle)
St. John the Baptist (Winfield)
St. Joseph (Downers Grove)
St. Joseph (Lockport)
St. Joseph School (Manhattan)
St. Jude (Joliet)
St. Jude (New Lenox)
St. Mary (Mokena)
St. Mary Catholic School (Plano)
St. Mary Immaculate (Plainfield)
St. Mary Nativity (Joliet)
St. Mary of Gostyn (Downers Grove)
St. Matthew (Glendale Heights)
St. Michael (Wheaton)
St. Paul the Apostle (Joliet) 
St. Petronille
(Glen Ellyn)
St. Philip the Apostle (Addison)
St. Pius X (Lombard)
St. Raphael Catholic School (Naperville)
St. Scholastica (Woodridge)
St. Walter (Roselle)
Visitation (Elmhurst)