Diocese of Joliet

Home » Christian Formation » Catholic Schools Office » Catholic Schools Home » - School Office Staff

Catholic Schools Office

Employment
Our Schools
- Early Education
- Elementary Schools
- High Schools
- Colleges
- School Accreditation Process
- All-School Tech Plan
Catholic Schools Home
- Welcome Message
- Why Catholic Education
- Mission Statement & History
- School Office Staff
- Protecting Children
- Joliet Diocesan Board of Education
- Informational Links
- Online Store
- Fr. Belmonte's Page
- Annual Reports
Event Registration
CEF Scholarship Information
Staff Resources
For School Staff
For Principals
For Marketing Liaison
Photo Gallery
Calendar of Events
IL Tax Credit Scholarship
Transfer Tuition Grant
 

Catholic Schools Office Staff

There are a several dedicated people working for the Catholic Schools Office who ensure that all the children and young people of the Diocese have an excellent Catholic education available to them. They are responsible for developing and maintaining the curriculum that sets our students apart from the rest. Find staff names below and check back soon for their biographies!

Fr. John Belmonte, S.J., Ph.D., Superintendent - jbelmonte@dioceseofjoliet.org

Madonna Turner, Assistant Superintendent Accreditation and Planning - mturner@dioceseofjoliet.org

Dr. Colleen Bruckmann, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Assessment - cbruckmann@dioceseofjoliet.org 

Mary Ann Draudt, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Technology Integration - madraudt@dioceseofjoliet.org

Karen Udell, Assistant Superintendent Leadership & Personnel - kudell@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mercy Robb, Director of Catholic School Marketing & Enrollment Management - mrobb@dioceseofjoliet.org

Geralyn Kuban, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - gkuban@dioceseofjoliet.org

Lee Ryan, Staff Secretary - lryan@dioceseofjoliet.org

 
 
Catholic Education Foundation

Joseph Langenderfer, Executive Director - jlangenderfer@dioceseofjoliet.org

Shirley Roberson, Program Coordinator - sroberson@dioceseofjoliet.org

Jennifer Georgis, Director of Major Gifts - jgeorgis@dioceseofjoliet.org